Testimonials

Me and Jamie are writing you to let you know that we have truly enjoyed our wedding experience at the Nobleton Lakes Golf Club.  We were really glad to have the gorgeous weather that day, and the whole venue just looks amazing with the beautiful weather.  All of our families and friends loved it.
 
We are so lucky to have you as your event coordinator. You are always so polite and professional, and always know how to calm us down when numerous "emergencies" arises. You are extremely responsible, and have answered every single question that we have ever sent to you, and that truly helped us with the wedding planning process. Lastly, you are very accommodating with our requests. We changed our minds numerous times on several things, and you are always very patient to help us arrange them perfectly. I especially want to thank you for all the helps that you have provided for me to plan the surprise dance for my lovely bride Jamie.  You were extremely cautious with all our secret communications, so the surprise was well hidden this whole time. And the fact that you allow us to use the reception hall for an entire day to do the dress rehearsal really made all the difference in the world. The entire dance crew was much better prepared once they rehearsed at the actual location, and that in the end made the surprise dance extremely successful.
 
You have made our one and only wedding day so special, and we really thank you and all the hard working staff at Nobleton Lakes Golf Club for it. We will cherish this memory forever, and will definitely recommend you guys to all of our friends J
 
With Love,
 
Marvin and Jamie
Married July 12, 2014


We had our wedding ceremony and reception here at nobleton golf course on July 26, 2014. 
There were 3 things that were a must;
1- reliable and professional staff.
2- to be the only wedding of the day
3- amazing non wedding food (we all know what that looks like)
Nobleton delivered on all three of my expections.
 We had a small wedding of 50 people, one would think that with a small number you would be insignificant to the coordinator. However, while dealing with Michael and the staff I felt like I was having a wedding of a 1000 people. No detail was unplanned and no rock was unturned. 
If I was to email Michael at anytime I would get a response within 24 hours. The professionalism of everyone made me feel very comfortable with the venue.
We still get compliments to this day. It is not the typical, boring, bland wedding food. Chef Roger can change anything to your liking and make it better than you could have ever thought of.
A huge thank you to all the staff at Nobleton for making our day a party to remember.

Flora and Arif
Married July 26, 2014

Carson and I had a fantastic time! We chose Nobleton Lakes because of the beautiful grounds and great views from the hall. You and the staff were very helpful, professional, and accommodating. I really appreciate you allowing us to put our own touch on the reception with the signature drinks and very last minute seating plan changes. We loved the food and great deal on the open bar. Having the chair covers included made my work load easier. Our guests had nothing but compliments and I recommend Nobleton Lakes to all of my friends getting married in the near future. 
 
Thanks again! 
 
Tanya & Carson
Married Saturday July 5, 2014

Our wedding was held on June 21, 2014 at Nobleton Lakes Golf Club, first off, the scenery was breathtaking, the outdoor garden and gazebo area where our ceremony was held was decorated to perfection. Michael, our wedding coordinator was phenomenal, helping with everything from the food tastings to going out of his way to help set up for the reception adding little touches here and there to make the room look fantastic. He was only an email or phone call away whenever we had questions or concerns about our big day, which was very reassuring. The servers were very pleasant and had smiles on their faces while they served our guests and ourselves in a very professional manner . The kitchen staff prepared the most delicious food I have ever eaten at a wedding, it's been a few months since the wedding and people are STILL talking about how great the food was. I assumed we would have wonderful service, but everyone at Nobleton really and truly exceeded our expectations and made our big day even more special!

Thank you so much for all of your hard work everybody!
Danielle & Jeff 
Married Saturday June 21, 2014

We just wanted to thank you and your staff for doing such a great job this past weekend and the lead up to the wedding.
As you know, my wife and I were just married at Nobleton Lakes last weekend and it was perfect!
We had our ceremony outside and the weather was a bit rainy and you had a contingency plan set up in case we had to move the ceremony inside and that was great for piece of mind for us both.
The food was fantastic and it arrived to our guests on time, hot and fresh and the beef and chicken was perfectly cooked which is very rare at these large events.
The venue is beautiful and the views are breathtaking and you and your staff did a great job decorating the room to exactly what we wanted.
Michael, you were very helpful and friendly from start to finish and I would recommend you to anyone that is looking to have a wedding there. 5 out of 5 stars!!!!
Good job and thanks again for the great time and lasting memories.
Kind regards,
Steve & Vanessa
Married Sat July 19, 2014


To all the Staff at Nobleton Lakes 
 
        Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping to make our wedding day so absolutely special and easy.  The entire process that we went through with you, from deciding to work with you, to arranging and organizing our tasting meal (and accommodating our requests, as well as those of our parents), to our actual wedding day, couldn’t have gone any better. 

        Thank you to the staff, for working with Bryan to arrange his golf tournament the day before the wedding.  All of the guys who played with him had a great time, and they were all extremely pleased with the course itself, the professionalism of the staff, and, of course, the meal after their round.  And thank you for being around anytime we needed anything on the day of our wedding; you were a great help and so very accommodating.

         We had at least a dozen guests tell us that the food was the best they’ve ever had at a wedding, and some of the best they’ve had in their life.  So Chef, we are sure you hear it all the time, but you are a genius.  We received compliments on everything from the hors d’oeuvres served during the cocktail hour right through to the desserts.  And we enjoyed every bite that we took, even though we were full  after the first because of the generous helpings.

      We will be sure to see you all again, as we plan to come and celebrate our anniversary there every year that we’re able to. 

Thanks again for helping to make our day so memorable.
 
                                                                                      Jenny & Bryan, Married Oct 5th 2013



           At Nobleton Lakes we felt right at home from the moment we walked in. The large area, which can be made smaller to accommodate your wedding size, is breathtaking upon walking in. We were met with a beautiful open space with large windows looking out over the scenic landscaped golf course, which boasts a picturesque lake and gazebo.  It was the perfect place for our wedding reception. (Our photographs look fantastic!)  Decorating was simple as nature was our backdrop! The team at Nobleton, have wonderful welcoming personalities and made us feel at ease right from the start. The space was ours to design our wedding the way we wanted to, and with their help and advice it looked just perfect. The staff worked very hard to ensure our wedding was an extension of our personalities and our relationship.  
 
            The Chef has a true culinary gift and made our meal mouth watering. Our guests were so pleased with the food – it was delicious! Everything from the special touches during cocktail hour to the salad right through the main course to the dessert was exquisite and exactly what we wanted.  At Nobleton you can customize your meal any way you like and are not confined to a “package” menu. Having this freedom not only took away from the stress of planning the meal but also allowed for it to be that much better! We highly recommend Nobleton Lakes as your wedding venue, we couldn’t have been happier it was a great start to our marriage.
                                                  
                                                                                  Rosa & Brian, Married July 13th 2013


To all the Staff at Nobleton Lakes Golf Club,

Thank you so, so, so much to all of you for making our BIG DAY so wonderful. You were so helpful and accommodating since day one that we met and all the way throughout. We are really grateful!  Thank you to the entire team for the great co-ordination on our wedding day. Thank you to the Chef  and his kitchen crew! The food was awesome. We received so many compliments from our guests! Thank you to all the other staff who were so friendly and kind to us. You guys are ONE AWESOME TEAM! Thank you!!

                                                                                   Mike and Lucy, Married June 8th 2013

Dear Staff at Nobleton Lakes,
      
            I didn’t have a chance to thank you properly for the outstanding job you did organizing my mothers 90th birthday celebration. Your friendliness and helpfulness were greatly appreciated and every suggestion you made were spot on.

           When we arrived, the room looked lovely and everything we asked for was set up and ready to go. The food was displayed beautifully and was delicious; we had many positive comments from our guests. The staff couldn’t have been better-always helpful yet never intrusive. A perfect combination!
 
           In short, you did a wonderful job and out entire family was absolutely delighted,. We would not hesitate in recommending Nobleton Lakes

Sincerely,
Judy